5624 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912 865-357-2277 approval@parkerautosales.com

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Knoxville, TN

Parker Auto Sales
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 24, 2022,
We came in on a Saturday after going to three different lots. Gary was the first salesman to actually shake our hands. He listened to what our budget was and stuck to it. He delivered beyond our expectations! We will definitely be back for our teenagers first vehicle.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 4, 2022,
I had an awesome experience ...the staff is wonderful and very very helpful and kind...thank you Parker auto sales
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 10, 2022,
Thanks Nate for helping get us a new car. Gonna enjoy drivin around something reliable.
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 4, 2022,
I just bought my car from here! This being the first time I’ve bought a car on my own I was nervous & needed a little guidance. Darron & the others were very very kind, very honest, & treated my family & I with respect (I know that sounds like the bare minimum, but you wouldn’t believe how many places I’ve been to where that is just not the case). They helped us out a lot & spoke to us about everything in detail. You can tell that they are genuine people that want the best for you. My in-laws have bought two cars from here that they loved; now I’ve bought one & we all agree they are one of the best places to go!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 17, 2020,
Thank you to David, very helpful and polite. Appreciate his patience and understanding. :)
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 21, 2020,
couldn't find a better place buy here pay here in Knoxville , I know , I tried ... they suggested something I was not looking for too .. Test drove it and didn't get 1/4 of a mile , made a u-turn parked it back up front where he'd parked it from where I don't know , walked in and bought it with a very reasonable down payment .... It was a great suggestion on they're part and they make buying a car much less stressful and and far less complicated than most dealership/car lot's approval process I've "EVER" been through in my many years of buying automobiles at these places .. Kudo's Parker Auto Sales !!!! And a special Thanks to "Daron" for the incredible job he did "helping" me find what I "Needed/Wanted" and helping me get exactly where I wanted to be as far as a down payment , loan duration and Payment , In a nutshell , I would recommend these guys moreso than I have ever recommended to date ... I got "Exactly" what I wanted and needed and that's not to mention the fully loaded lexus I'm driving around in !!!!! thanks to you All , Kevin 👍
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 17, 2020,
She passed inspection and diagnostics with flying colors. She's a keeper! She's driving me to Georgia next week for my daughter's wedding. Had her inspected the day after sale. I am very pleased with my service and the patience involving my sale. I hear drobe 4 different vehicles and was there until an hour after closing. Mike Ellis took care of me and he was wonderful and quite entertaining as well. 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4x4.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jul 13, 2020,
we have been customers of Parker Auto Sales since May of 2018. we loved our Altima & we just traded it out for our new to us Scion. Daron was fabulous & Mike helped him out as well. they were even short handed on staff & was slammed. you know, when you treat someone the way you'd like to be treated, good things will come to you when you least expect it. Daron, you are an amazing human being. thank you for taking such wonderful care of me & Jodi. & also thank you Parker Auto Sales.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jun 27, 2020,
Great experience with the crew, Mike, Gary and Daron were awesome. Working with us on the down payment and getting us in a car. We had a issue with the headlights but was taken care of right away. Would highly recommend Parker auto sales to anyone.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jun 6, 2020,
My husband and I love this place. The people was very friendly and they really went out of the way to help us get a vehicle. I would recommend anybody to go there if they are looking for a vehicle. I just want to say thank you to all the staff.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
May 29, 2020,
We are & have bought 4 vehicles from Parker's. And our family's have. We love them.. When my 2 kids get cars it'll be from Parker's. Love the Staff. Especially Daron & Gary. Great Guys.. Have a blessed day..
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
May 9, 2020,
I just got my 2015 Honda accord there Thursday it is a amazing car they treated me very well highly recommend this place great people great deals
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
May 1, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
May 1, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 29, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 25, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 17, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 17, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 14, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 14, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 14, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 11, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 8, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 7, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Apr 3, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 26, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 24, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 16, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 16, 2020,
Mike was very helpful to me and was a lot of fun to work with.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 16, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 6, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 6, 2020,
OMG!! Let me just say I am blessed for the people that work here. Gary was amazing and he got me in a car for $300 down. I love the car and I could not be more happier with the treatment I received! Thank you Parker Auto Sales!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 5, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 5, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Mar 4, 2020,
I bought two cars from them in the past. Was very pleased with the service. My only complaint is I thought the cars I was buying was going to rebuild my credit however recently purchased a car from another place found out that those vehicles were never reported to the credit bureau so they never counted on helping my credit level.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 28, 2020,
good place no high pressure on get the car sold.nice people got what car we want.want to go back to get a truck so I can take my car to the shows and stuff
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 23, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 22, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 18, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 18, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 17, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 11, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 10, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 10, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 9, 2020,
these guys are awesome yes it's a buy here pay here but they're the only lot I've ever dealt with that truly cares about the customer they stand behind what they sell and are a great team to deal with. special thank you to Daron and Amy you guys are great
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 8, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Feb 3, 2020,
awesome people to work with. Ashley was the sweetest and most sincere car salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of working with
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 31, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 30, 2020,
Bought a 2012 eco boost f150 runs great, low miles it’s a beast! Recommend anyone here! Trucks are very nice here and also priced at what they need to be priced at for the age
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 28, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 25, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 22, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 20, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 8, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 7, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 4, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 3, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 3, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Jan 2, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 31, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 31, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 31, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 28, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 12, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 10, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 8, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 1, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Dec 1, 2019,
I got a car here. They have been good to me the whole time. I had to give the car back to them after the transmission went out. They offered to help me with getting the car fixed and back to me by letting pay some of the repair and the rest on a side note but I couldn’t afford that either . I only have one income in family due to my husbands health issue and just couldn’t afford the down payment on the repairs . I will still recommend them to my friends. Although I know I can probably never go back they are fantastic Linds Guffey
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 29, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 29, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 25, 2019,
They have always been great to us. They were always understanding and helpful. They make us feel like family.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 25, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 22, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 22, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 22, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 22, 2019,
when buying my car with Parker auto sales, they were the most kind and courtesy sales staff. Daronwas my salesman, he cared about what I was interested in and went above a beyond to help me. They are for the the people dealership. Love you guys. Pat Bailey Thank you again.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 21, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 18, 2019,
Great service. Nice people. Love my car!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 18, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 18, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 12, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 11, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 11, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 9, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 9, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Nov 5, 2019,
awesome service. they go above and beyond to help you get in a ride
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 31, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 29, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 29, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 28, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 24, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 19, 2019,
love Parker Auto Sales..love my car!! John an everyone is amazing..
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 19, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 17, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 15, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 14, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732
Oct 10, 2019,
what a honor to do business with you thanks Gary
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
★★★★★
296 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us