5624 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912 865-357-2277 approval@parkerautosales.com

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Knoxville, TN

Parker Auto Sales
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
The vehicle I purchased is a great vehicle, and I’m loving it more and more everyday, they have been so great at getting things done in a reasonable order and I will recommend this car lot to anyone.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Go see daron!!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
The people here are wonderful in every way. I will not go anywhere else for a car. They go above and beyond.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Parker Auto Sales is an awesome place to purchase your next vehicle. They warranty all their vehicles and have down payments as low as $299!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Daron as always, was excellent. I highly recommend him. 3rd car thru them. Very honest and trustworthy.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
We have been working with Gary at Parker auto sales for about 3 years now. We bought a Malibu from them almost 3 years ago and the car has been pretty reliable for us. The few problems we did have were taken care of rather quickly. Gary helped us trade in our Malibu for our 2nd car from them!!! He is very up front and honest. He makes you feel comfortable and is helpful with answering any questions and getting you into the right vehicle. Also a shout out to Lori, She helped with out contract. She was quick and to the point but thoroughly explained every paper we were signing and answered any questions we had, if she didn't know the answer she found out for us. Great company to work with all in all. Thank you for helping us get into the perfect car for our family!!!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Super fast and friendly service. Very professional. Will be recommending them to anyone that is looking for a car.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Had a awesome experience at Parker. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Great place to buy a car. They will work with you with whatever you have. Everyone there is super nice. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks to my awesome salesman Daron!!!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Went in with my son who was already buying a car. Initially, I was only intending to browse but left with an amazing car at an affordable price. Thank you Darren!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Get place to get a car. Gary Keisling was a great guy. Saved money on my car and switch me to a cheaper car insurance. I definitely recommend them
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 24, 2022,
We came in on a Saturday after going to three different lots. Gary was the first salesman to actually shake our hands. He listened to what our budget was and stuck to it. He delivered beyond our expectations! We will definitely be back for our teenagers first vehicle.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
I had an awesome experience ...the staff is wonderful and very very helpful and kind...thank you Parker auto sales
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
Thanks Nate for helping get us a new car. Gonna enjoy drivin around something reliable.
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
I just bought my car from here! This being the first time I’ve bought a car on my own I was nervous & needed a little guidance. Darron & the others were very very kind, very honest, & treated my family & I with respect (I know that sounds like the bare minimum, but you wouldn’t believe how many places I’ve been to where that is just not the case). They helped us out a lot & spoke to us about everything in detail. You can tell that they are genuine people that want the best for you. My in-laws have bought two cars from here that they loved; now I’ve bought one & we all agree they are one of the best places to go!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
Great buying experience, there was no pressure and we got a great newer sport utility.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
I was just there briefly helping a friend of mine out but the staff was professional and very helpful.
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Oct 19, 2021,
Great Experience ☺️
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Oct 10, 2021,
Darren is probably one of the best salesman I've seen in a while Thank you for all of your help
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Sep 21, 2021,
Gary at Parker was INCREDIBLE. Friendly, humorous and very up front and honest about the vehicles we looked at and any questions we had. Got us in a nice vehicle we liked for an excellent down payment!
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jul 10, 2021,
I Just Want To Start By Saying That I Would Recommend Parker Auto Sales To ANY ONE Needing A New Vehicle..They are Absolutely Understanding When It Comes To A Family Needing A New Vehicle.. And We Didn't Have Much Money At The Time Our Old Car Quit Running..But We Were Needing A New Vehicle...And Mike Ellis Work Hard To Get My Husband A New Ride With Only $299.00 Down.. Me And My Husband both Enjoyed And Loved Our Experience In Buying Our New Vehicle From at Parker Auto Sales...
Google Maps
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 17, 2020,
Thank you to David, very helpful and polite. Appreciate his patience and understanding. :)
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Oct 21, 2020,
couldn't find a better place buy here pay here in Knoxville , I know , I tried ... they suggested something I was not looking for too .. Test drove it and didn't get 1/4 of a mile , made a u-turn parked it back up front where he'd parked it from where I don't know , walked in and bought it with a very reasonable down payment .... It was a great suggestion on they're part and they make buying a car much less stressful and and far less complicated than most dealership/car lot's approval process I've "EVER" been through in my many years of buying automobiles at these places .. Kudo's Parker Auto Sales !!!! And a special Thanks to "Daron" for the incredible job he did "helping" me find what I "Needed/Wanted" and helping me get exactly where I wanted to be as far as a down payment , loan duration and Payment , In a nutshell , I would recommend these guys moreso than I have ever recommended to date ... I got "Exactly" what I wanted and needed and that's not to mention the fully loaded lexus I'm driving around in !!!!! thanks to you All , Kevin 👍
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Oct 17, 2020,
She passed inspection and diagnostics with flying colors. She's a keeper! She's driving me to Georgia next week for my daughter's wedding. Had her inspected the day after sale. I am very pleased with my service and the patience involving my sale. I hear drobe 4 different vehicles and was there until an hour after closing. Mike Ellis took care of me and he was wonderful and quite entertaining as well. 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4x4.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jul 13, 2020,
we have been customers of Parker Auto Sales since May of 2018. we loved our Altima & we just traded it out for our new to us Scion. Daron was fabulous & Mike helped him out as well. they were even short handed on staff & was slammed. you know, when you treat someone the way you'd like to be treated, good things will come to you when you least expect it. Daron, you are an amazing human being. thank you for taking such wonderful care of me & Jodi. & also thank you Parker Auto Sales.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jun 27, 2020,
Great experience with the crew, Mike, Gary and Daron were awesome. Working with us on the down payment and getting us in a car. We had a issue with the headlights but was taken care of right away. Would highly recommend Parker auto sales to anyone.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jun 6, 2020,
My husband and I love this place. The people was very friendly and they really went out of the way to help us get a vehicle. I would recommend anybody to go there if they are looking for a vehicle. I just want to say thank you to all the staff.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
May 29, 2020,
We are & have bought 4 vehicles from Parker's. And our family's have. We love them.. When my 2 kids get cars it'll be from Parker's. Love the Staff. Especially Daron & Gary. Great Guys.. Have a blessed day..
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
May 9, 2020,
I just got my 2015 Honda accord there Thursday it is a amazing car they treated me very well highly recommend this place great people great deals
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
May 1, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
May 1, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 29, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 25, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 17, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 17, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 14, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 14, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 14, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 11, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 8, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 7, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Apr 3, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 26, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 24, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 16, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 16, 2020,
Mike was very helpful to me and was a lot of fun to work with.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 16, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 6, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 6, 2020,
OMG!! Let me just say I am blessed for the people that work here. Gary was amazing and he got me in a car for $300 down. I love the car and I could not be more happier with the treatment I received! Thank you Parker Auto Sales!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 5, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 5, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Mar 4, 2020,
I bought two cars from them in the past. Was very pleased with the service. My only complaint is I thought the cars I was buying was going to rebuild my credit however recently purchased a car from another place found out that those vehicles were never reported to the credit bureau so they never counted on helping my credit level.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 28, 2020,
good place no high pressure on get the car sold.nice people got what car we want.want to go back to get a truck so I can take my car to the shows and stuff
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 23, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 22, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 18, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 18, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 17, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 11, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 10, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 10, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 9, 2020,
these guys are awesome yes it's a buy here pay here but they're the only lot I've ever dealt with that truly cares about the customer they stand behind what they sell and are a great team to deal with. special thank you to Daron and Amy you guys are great
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 8, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Feb 3, 2020,
awesome people to work with. Ashley was the sweetest and most sincere car salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of working with
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 31, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 30, 2020,
Bought a 2012 eco boost f150 runs great, low miles it’s a beast! Recommend anyone here! Trucks are very nice here and also priced at what they need to be priced at for the age
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 28, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 25, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 22, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 20, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 8, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 7, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 4, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 3, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 3, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Jan 2, 2020,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 28, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 12, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 10, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 8, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 1, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Dec 1, 2019,
I got a car here. They have been good to me the whole time. I had to give the car back to them after the transmission went out. They offered to help me with getting the car fixed and back to me by letting pay some of the repair and the rest on a side note but I couldn’t afford that either . I only have one income in family due to my husbands health issue and just couldn’t afford the down payment on the repairs . I will still recommend them to my friends. Although I know I can probably never go back they are fantastic Linds Guffey
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 29, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 29, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 25, 2019,
They have always been great to us. They were always understanding and helpful. They make us feel like family.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 25, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
Nov 22, 2019,
😃
Parker Auto Sales Parker Auto Sales
865-270-5732 $$$
★★★★★
320 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us